top of page

Sun, Mar 10

|

Simpsonville

Bridal Expo at the Grand Holland Estate

Join us on March 10th from 2 pm-4 pm for an unforgettable experience! We are excited to welcome all guests for an afternoon of indulging in Chef Beau's delicious food, touring our beautiful estate, and meeting with talented local vendors!

Bridal Expo at the Grand Holland Estate
Bridal Expo at the Grand Holland Estate

Time & Location

Mar 10, 2024, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Simpsonville, 815 Holland Rd, Simpsonville, SC 29681, USA

Guests

About the event

Join us on March 10th from 2 pm-4 pm for an unforgettable experience! We are excited to welcome all guests for an afternoon of indulging in Chef Beau's delicious food, touring our beautiful estate, and meeting with talented local vendors -all here and ready to help make your special day even more perfect. This Bridal Expo is not one to be missed, so we look forward to seeing you there!

*If you have already booked your wedding with us, please email info@grandholland.com to receive a coupon code for free tickets*

Inn Season | innseasongesign.com | (864) 409-2424

Zack Bradley Photography | https://zackbradleyphotography.com/ |

Six & Twenty Films | Sixtwentyfilms.com | lauren@sixtwentyfilms.com

Cotton Rouge and Co | https://www.cottonrougeandcompany.com/ | (864) 416-1254

The Perfect Getaway | https://theperfectgetawaygreenville.com/ | (864) 325-2446

Carolina Music Planner | https://www.carolinamusicplanner.com/ | (828) 676-4853

Kathy and Company  | https://kathyandcompany.com/ | (864) 442-6767

Tasteful Elegance | https://www.tastefulelegance.com/ | (864) 859-4252

Flash Flood Media | (864) 386-3574

Audio Grafs | https://audiografs.com/ | (865) 210-7775

Couture Cakes | https://www.couturecakesofgreenville.com/ | (864) 288-6610

Greenville Wedding Photography | gvlweddingphotography@gmail.com | www.greenvilleweddingphotography.com

The Coordinator Co. | thecoordinator.co@gmail.com | www.thecoordinatorco.com

Party Machine | https://partymachine.com/ | (864) 322-7800

Synergy Coffee | https://synergycoffee.catering/ | (864) 884-8754

Alpha Lit Letters | https://www.alphalitletters.com/upstate |

Eastside Transportation | eastsidetransportation.com | (864) 609-5499

Simple Stems | www.simplestems.com | simplestemsflorist@gmail.com

Sarah C Portraits | sarahcportraits@gmail.com | sarahclaireportraiture.com

Pearce Bespoke Greenville | brudisill@pearcebespoke.com | 864-735-0196 | www.pearcebespoke.com

Tickets

  • 1 Ticket

    $5.00
    +$0.13 service fee

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page